

Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Customer Services

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry

Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD 30 August 2018

NOTICE OF MEETING

A meeting of the ARGYLL AND BUTE HARBOUR BOARD will be held in the COUNCIL CHAMBERS, KILMORY, LOCHGILPHEAD on THURSDAY, 6 SEPTEMBER 2018 at 12:30 PM, or at the conclusion of the Environment, Development and Infrastructure Committee meeting at 11am, whichever the latter, which you are requested to attend.

Douglas Hendry
Executive Director of Customer Services

BUSINESS

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- **3. MINUTES** (Pages 3 6)

Minutes of the Argyll and Bute Harbour Board as held on Tuesday 23 January 2018

4. OBAN BAY - SINGLE HARBOUR AUTHORITY (Pages 7 - 24)

Report by Executive Director, Development and Infrastructure Services

Argyll and Bute Harbour Board

Councillor Roderick McCuish (Chair) Councillor John Armour

Councillor Jim Lynch Councillor Ellen Morton (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Alastair Redman Councillor Alan Reid

Councillor Richard Trail Councillor Andrew Vennard

Contact: Adele Price-Williams Tel: 01546 604480